Create additional usernames for the partner monitoring portal. These users can have their permissions set to Read/Write (they can view and edit all information on the monitoring portal) or Read Only (they can only view information).  Adding users to your portal will grant them the ability to see all sites owned by your organization. 

To Add a User

-Click on your username on the upper right hand side of the platform
-Next click on "Settings"

-Click "Add User" in the upper right hand side of the new screen

To Manage Users

Note: You can only edit or delete user information if you log in using the master partner log-in or the respective user’s log-in.

-Click on your username on the upper right hand side of the platform
-Next click on "Settings"

-On the left hand side of the window, click on the user you wish to make changes to

-Make edits in the right hand pane and click the "Save" button for the appropriate section.

Did this answer your question?