Saved Reports

The Saved Reports page lists any saved reports you have created. Saved reports are saved per LocusNOC user.

When you click on a saved report from the list, the Report-Details Pane will load with that report's information and parameters. From here, you can edit or run your report. You can delete any saved report by clicking the 'X' next to the report name in the Saved Reports list.

Did this answer your question?